Plugins
0

Block Permissions

LICENSE TYPE: INFINITE

Description

Full Documentation

How To Use

  • Activate Block Permissions plugin.
  • Edit any page with Gutenberg editor.
  • If Block Permission is chosen for Show, the block content will be shown if the settings are validated. Otherwise block content will be hidden.

Show

  • If Everyone is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown for everyone.

  • If Members is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown for the logged in users.

  • If Members with Selected User Roles is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown only for the members with specified user roles.

  • If Selected Users is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown only to the specified users.

  • If Selected Devices is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown for the specified devices, such as Desktops, Phones and/or Tablets.

  • If Date Range is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown between the specified dates.

  • If Time Range is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown between the specified times.

  • If Day Of Week is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown on the specified days.

  • If PHP Function is selected as the permission, the block content will be shown according to the return value of the specified PHP function.

Hide

  • If Everyone is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden from everyone.

  • If Members is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden from the logged in users.

  • If Members with Selected User Roles is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden from the members with specified user roles.

  • If Selected Users is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden from the specified users.

  • If Selected Devices is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden from the specified devices, such as Desktops, Phones and/or Tablets.

  • If Date Range is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden between the specified dates.

  • If Time Range is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden between the specified times.

  • If Day Of Week is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden on the specified days.

  • If PHP Function is selected as the permission, the block content will be hidden according to the return value of the specified PHP function.

FAQ

No FAQ yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Most Viewed Posts
Menu