Automatically archive old orders. Old statuses are kept to allow revert. It simply lighten the all orders view.
- Activate the plugin through the Plugins menu in WordPress admin
- You can edit defaults settings in Woocommerce Settings Advanced Archives
Yes. Theyre all listed in the archived section, but you can still see there previous status.
All. Every order statuses (even custom ones) are cloned to an archived version. For examplce: Completed and Completed (archived)
Yes. Out of the box, you have to archive manually your orders, but you can set a max age in Woocommerce Settings Advanced Archives. Every order older than your setting will be archived.